LUMBERJACK DAYS PARADE

Applications for the 2020 Stillwater Lumberjack Days parade  are now open and are being accepted until we reach 99 units. Interest in participating in the even is keen and has been increasing every year. For those who are considering joining us, please sign on board at your earliest convenience to reserve your spot.
 
We are always looking at ways to make our event a great experience for parade viewers, entries, and workers alike. Financial help received by our citizens, both parade entry fees and by sponsorship of the event allows us to sustain quality paid entries.
 
If you’re interested in helping run or volunteer as parade marshal on Sunday, July 19th, email the Parade director at: parade2.thelocals@gmail.com
 

Please check out the following participants who sponsored the 2019 parade!

Ultimate Marital Arts Stillwater – www.umamn.com

Lift Bridge Brewery – www.liftbridgebrewery.com

Cub Food Stillwater – www.cub.com/stores/view-store.1612.html

Fury Motors Stillwater – www.stillwater.furymotors.com

Bilingual Child Care & Education Center – www.bilingualchildcare.com

RE/MAX Professionals – www.professionals.net

Dollar Hobbyz – www.dollarhobbyz.com

Hedberg Supply  – www.hedbergsupply.com

 

 

In addition, we especially thank the following organizations that donated their time, talent, expertise, and extra financial support in putting on the 2019 parade:

Necessary Diversion at – www.necessarydiversion.com

Lumberjack Enterprises with Jamie Fischer at – www.lumberjackenterprises.com

Century Power and Sports at – www.centurypwrsports.com

Stillwater Trolley at – http://stillwatertrolley.com

Central School Bus at – www.northamericacentral.com

Rockpoint Church at – www.rockpoint.church

Aamodt’s Hot Air Balloons at – aamodtsballoons.com

Harbor Bar & Restaurant – www.facebook.com/Harbor-Bar-Restaurant

Strand Enterprises –www.facebook.com/kentonstrand13/

The Edge – www.edgemn.com

Target Stillwater – www.target.com/sl/stillwater/931

 

Contact us with any questions you have today - thelocals.stillwater@gmail.com
Please mail forms and applications to: The Locals - PO Box 403, Stillwater, MN 55082
(note: this is a mailing address only. Please no solicitation).

Site Design by

Share This